Cindy Sullivan, Executive Director ext. 233 Cindy.Sullivan@opad.org
Fay Wilson, Business Manager ext. 222 Fay.Wilson@opad.org
Jamie Speckhart, Office Manager ext. 250 Jamie.Speckhart@opad.org
Andrea Garcia Adams, Bilingual Liaison ext. 235 Andrea.GarciaAdams@opad.org

Child & Family Connections

Karen Rios, Program Manager ext. 234 Karen.Rios@opad.org
Susan Beckman ext. 227 Susan.Beckman@opad.org
Chris Cogburn ext. 236 Chris.Cogburn@opad.org
Angela Krambeer ext. 238 Angela.Krambeer.opad.org
Kristen Dwire ext. 228 Kristen.Dwire@opad.org
Anna Kreller ext. 251 Anna.Kreller@opad.org
Elyse Sereyka ext. 254 Elyse.Sereyka@opad.org
Donna Minogue ext. 239 Donna.Minogue@opad.org
Desiree Petermann ext. 243 Desiree.Petermann@opad.org
Anna Weltzien ext. 246 anna.weltzien@opad.org
Lori Wolfberg ext. 257 Lori.Wolfberg@opad.org
Melissa Mele ext. 258 Melissa.Mele@opad.org
Becca Schumacher ext. 224 Becca.Schumacher@opad.org
Brianna Hartmann ext. 237 Brianna.Hartmann@opad.org
Gabriela Delgadillo ext. 253 Gabriela.Delgadillo@opad.org

Autism Support Program

Winter Noe, Program Manager ext. 230 Winter.Noe@opad.org
Stephanie Brunner ext. 245 Stephanie.Brunner@opad.org
Darbi Carbone ext. 226 Darbi.Carbone@opad.org
Susan Perkins ext. 255 Susan.Perkins@opad.org
Karen Brooks ext. 256 Karen.Brooks@opad.org

Community Access Coordination

Debbie Klosinski ext. 229 Debbie.Klosinski@opad.org
Leah Anttila ext. 244 Leah.Anttila@opad.org
Kate Munsen ext. 225 Kate.Munsen@opad.org
Jennifer Rowzee ext. 249 Jennifer.Rowzee@opad.org
Sarah Lacher ext. 231 Sarah.Lacher@opad.org
Jessica Ritsch ext. 240 Jessica.Ritsch@opad.org
Nancy Zechman ext. 241 Nancy.Zachman@opad.org