Susan Perkins, Program Manager

Ext. 255

susan.perkins@opad.org
Kerri Ruddy, Intake Coordinator Ext. 254 kerri.ruddy@opad.org
Courtney Behrens, Family Ed. Ext. 261 courtney.behrens@opad.org
Dan Bressler, Ed. Advocate Ext. 256 dan.bressler@opad.org
Darbi Carbone, Ed. Advocate Ext. 226 darbi.carbone@opad.org
Kristine Cozzi, Family Ed. Ext. 257 kristine.cozzi@opad.org
Lauren Erickson, Family Ed. Ext. 245 lauren.erickson@opad.org
Misty Ernest, Parent Peer Mentor Ext. 242 misty.ernest@opad.org