The Parent Educator implements the Parents as Teachers (PAT) model, emphasizing positive parent-child interactions, development-centered parenting and family well-being in their work with families.  Utilizing the PAT Foundational curriculum in culturally-sensitive ways, the Parent Educator partners, facilitates and reflects with families.  The Parent Educator implements the curriculum in the home through ongoing, regular home visits to ensure the healthy development of children.

Helping Us Grow Staff

Elyse Sereyka, Program Manager ext. 234 Elyse.Sereyka@opad.org
Charlee Morris ext. 231 Charlee.Morris@opad.org
Chris Cogburn ext. 229 Chris.Cobburn@opad.org
Christina Jacobson ext. 236 Christina.Jacobson@opad.org
Jennifer Rupp ext. 244 Jennifer.Rupp@opad.org
Molly Simes ext.240 Molly.Simes@opad.org