MEET THE ARC TEAM

susanp.jpg

SUSAN PERKINS,

M.A., LPC

Program Manager

815-477-4720 ext. 255

susan.perkins@opad.org

Courtney_edited.jpg

Courtney Behrens,

MSW, LCSW

Lead Family Educator

815-477-4720 ext. 261

courtney.behrens@opad.org

Purple Flowers

Darbi Carbone

Lead Educational Advocate

815-477-4720 ext. 226

darbi.carbone@opad.org 

Lauren.jpg

Lauren Erickson,

LSW

Family Educator

815-477-4720 ext. 245

lauren.erickson@opad.org

dan_edited.jpg

Dan Bressler 

Educational Advocate

815-477-4720 ext. 256

danbressler@opad.org

kris_edited_edited.jpg

Kristine Cozzi

Family Educator

815-477-4720 ext. 257

kristine.cozzi@opad.org 

Misty Ernest

Family Educator

815-477-4720 ext. 242

misty.ernest@opad.org

Kerri.jpg

Kerri Ruddy

Intake Coordinator

815-477-4720 ext. 254

kerri.ruddy@opad.org