MEET THE CFC TEAM

SusanB..jpg

SUSAN BECKMAN

Program Manager

815-477-4720 ext. 227

susan.beckman@opad.org

beatris.jpg

Beatris Alba

Service Coordinator

815-477-4720 ext. 247

beatris.alba@opad.org

kristen.jpg

Kristen Dwire

Lead Service Coordinator

815-477-4720 ext. 228

kristen.dwire@opad.org 

christinakj.jpg

Christina Keach

Johnson

LIC/ECN & Service Coord.

815-477-4720 ext. 259

christina.keach-johnson@opad.org 

angela.jpg

Angela Krambeer

Intake Coord./Parent Liasion

815-477-4720 ext. 238

angela.krambeer@opad.org 

tracy.jpg

Tracy Mega

Service Coordinator

815-477-4720 ext. 253

tracy.mega@opad.org 

desiree.jpg

Desiree Petermann

Service Coordinator

815-477-4720 ext. 243

desiree.petermann@opad.org 

emily.jpg

Emily Belrichard

Service Coordinator

815-477-4720 ext. 246

emily.belrichard@opad.org

becca.jpg

Becca Hannula

Service Coordinator

815-477-4720 ext. 224

becca.hannula@opad.org 

Nicole Korber

Service Coordinator

815-477-4720 ext. 237

nicole.korber@opad.org

Anna Kreller Photo.JPG

Anna Kreller

Social/Emotional Consultant

815-477-4720 ext. 251

anna.kreller@opad.org

donna.jpg

Donna Minogue

Service Coordinator

815-477-4720 ext. 239

donna.minogue@opad.org

karli.jpg

Karli Rekuc

Service Coordinator

815-477-4720 ext. 241

karli.rekuc@opad.org

michele.jpg

Michele Rogers

Service Coordinator

815-477-4720 ext. 232

michele.rogers@opad.org