MEET THE HUG TEAM

elyse.jpg

ELYSE SEREYKA

Program Manager

815-477-4720 ext. 234

elyse.sereyka@opad.org

KIRSY.jpg

Kirsy Castillo

Family Support Specialist

815-477-4720 ext. 260

 kirsy.castillo@opad.org

christina.jpg

Christina Jacobson

Family Support Specialist

815-477-4720 ext. 236

christina.jacobson@opad.org 

Noelle Dodge

Family Support Specialist

815-477-4720 ext. 244

noelle.dodge@opad.org

chris.png

Chris Cogburn

Family Support Specialist

815-477-4720 ext. 229

chris.cogburn@opad.org

Yelllow Flowers

Charlee Morris

Family Support Specialist

815-477-4720 ext. 231

charlee.morris@opad.org

Image by Sergey Shmidt

Yuri Martinez

Family Support Specialist

815-477-4720 ext. 240

yuri.martinez@opad.org